fasadbeautiful.blogg.se

Leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars
Leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars





leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars

The public can interpret however they like, but you know who I am. "I have spoken my truth and I'm going to leave it as is. "I thank you for wanting to join me in my fight but I am truly at peace by speaking up," the fashion designer concluded. I am not going to address any more issues in regards to false statements proven to be false, false stories from those who aspire to clout chase, and false allegations made by those close to my bullies in an attempt to smear my name." "I've seen a few of my loved ones defend my character on social media but I want to let you know that while I appreciate your efforts, you don't have to continue to do so," he suggested. I do not have the mental capacity to respond to everyone, but I have read all your messages and I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and concerns about me," he began. "Dear friends and followers, thank you so much for those of you who have wished me love, peace, and positivity.

leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars

I’m looking forward to seeing her perform. (Check out her music video also ) That song has been one of the most popular songs ever on So You Think You Can Dance and I think that it will do really really well on Dancing with the Stars too. The 38-year-old sent his message via Instagram on Wednesday, June 16. Being a Las Vegas boy, I’m willing to bet that Leona Lewis will be performing her song Bleeding Love.

leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars

Having received outpouring support from his online devotees after he was accused of bullying by Leona Lewis, the " Project Runway" star took to social media to thank them. Michael Costello has extended his gratitude to his fans.







Leona lewis bleeding love dancing with the stars